java script is required for this page
Quick Links

FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017

India will be hosting the FIFA Under-17 World Cup 2017 in October 2017 in following cities in India: Delhi, Goa, Guwahati, Kochi, Kolkata and New Mumbai.  The opening ceremony of this event will be held in New Delhi on October 6, 2017 while the final match will be held in Kolkata on October 28, 2017.  The event has been notified as an event of national significance.  Hon’ble Prime Minister of India would be presiding over the opening ceremony of this event.  The teams from USA, Colombia, Ghana, Paraguay, Mali, New Zealand, Turkey, Iran, Guinea, Germany, Costa Rica, DPR Korea, Niger, Brazil, Spain, Honduras, Japan, New Caledonia, France, Iraq, Mexico, Chile, England would be participation in the event.  To know the complete details and to follow up the event, please visit External website that opens in a new window

MEAs App twitter Facebook Google plus YouTube flickr