List of former Consul Generals of India in Phuentsholing

 Sl.No. NamePeriod
1.Shri S.N. Tyagi1st January 2007 to 31st October 2008
2.Shri A. Natarajan9th December 2008 to 2nd December 2011
3.Shri J.K. Sharma26th December 2011 to 10th February 2015
4.Shri Pieyush Gupta23rd March 2015 to 14th June 2018
5.Shri Ashish Middha15th June 2018 to 16th December 2020
6.Shri Prashant Kumar Das17th December 2020 to 4th April 2024
7.Shri G. Ajith Kumar4th April 2024 to till date




























Consulate General of India Phuentsholing, Bhutan