Tourist Visa on Arrival

Tourist Visa-on-arrival facility is available to the nationals of Finland, Japan, Luxemboutg, New Zealand, Singapore, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Philippines, Myanmar, Indonesia and Republic of Korea with a maximum validity of 30 days with single entry facility at Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Thiruvananthapuram and Kochi Airports.

Embassy of India Democratic Republic of Congo, Gabon Central African Republic