Special Postal Stamps released to commemorate the 50 years of 'The Passport Act 1967'

The Passport Act 1967 completed 50 years of its enactment on 23 June 2017. To mark this occasion, in August 2017, a Special Postal Stamp was released in presence of Smt Sushma Swaraj, External Affairs Minister, Shri Manoj Sinha, MoS (Independent Charge) Communication, Gen. (Dr) V.K. Singh (Retd), MoS External Affairs, Shri M.J. Akbar, Mos-External Affairs.

Embassy of India Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia