java script is required for this page

FIFA U-17 World Cup 2017

India will be hosting the FIFA Under-17 in October 2017 in following cities in India: Delhi, Goa, Guwahati, Kochi, Kolkata and New Mumbai. The opening ceremony of this event will be held in New Delhi on 6th October, 2017 while the final match will be held in Kolkata on 28th October, 2017. Hon’ble Prime Minister would be presiding over the opening ceremony of this event in Delhi.

2.    The teams from following countries would be participating in the event: USA, Colombia, Ghana, Paraguay, Mali, New Zealand, Turkey, Iran, Guinea, Germany, Costa Rica, Korea DPR, Niger, Brazil, Spain, Honduras, Japan, New Caledonia, France, Iraq, Mexico, Chile, England.

Twitter Facebook