java script is required for this page
Home      >  PRABHASS portal


 External website that opens in a new window

Working Group Members for PRABHASS

  1. Dr. Dnyaneshwar Mulay, IFS and Member, National Human Rights Commission (Chairman)
  2.  Nodal Departments / Agencies (Members)
    1. Department of Science and Technology (DST)- Shri Sanjeev K Varshney, Head International Cooperation Division
    2. Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR) - Dr Rajni Kant Scientist 'G' & Director, RMRC Gorakhpur Head, RMPPC & CU
    3. Department of Atomic Energy (DAE) - Dr A.K. Tyagi, Associate Director, Chemistry Group. Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
    4. Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO)- Dr N. Ranjana, Scientist-G, Director, DSTA
    5. Ministry of Earth Sciences (MOES) - Dr Gopal Raman Iyengar, Scientist-G
    6. Ministry of External Affairs, (MEA) Ms Renu Pall, Additional Secretary (NEST) 
    7. Department of Space (DOS)- Shri MS Anurup, Sci/Engg G & Associate Director, STOP
    8. Department of Biotechnology (DBT) - Dr Manish Rana, Scientist E
    9. Representative of Department of Agricultural Research and Education (DARE/ICAR) – Dr Arunachalam, Asstt DG(IR), ICAR
    10. Representative Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) - Dr Rama Swami Bansal, Chief Scientist and Head, International S&T Affairs Directorate (ISTAD)
Mea App Facebook Twitter Google plus YouTube