java script is required for this page
About Embassy  

Embassy Officials

Sl. No.Name and DesignationTelephone No.
Email id
1.R. Masakui
2.Abhijit Biswas
Second Secretary (HOC & Cons)
3.Madan Lal
Attache (EC)
4.Sushma Pawar
Attache (Consular Project & Property)
5.Niraj Kumar
Attache (Admn)
6.B. Ramani
Attache to Ambassador
7.Himanshu Ranjan
ASO (Accounts)
8.Rajesh Kumar
ASO (Consular)
9.Vani Prasad Panigrahi
PA to SS (HOC)
MEA App Twitter Google plus Flickr YouTube Facebook