java script is required for this page
About Us  

Embassy Officials

ChanceryInternational Business Centre,
Y. Emre 1, Mir 2/1, P.O. Box No.80, Ashgabat [TURKMENISTAN]  744017
Code No.00-993-12 (for landlines phones)
00-993 (for mobile phones)
Telephone Nos456152, 456153
Fax Nos.452434 & 456156
Email   (for Ambassador)   (for Head of Chancery)  (for Passport/Visa,  Cultural Section)  (Accounts)    (for Commercial Representative)
TimeIST (-) 30 minutes.
Office hrs0930 – 1800 hrs:  Monday to Friday


Diplomatic List

S. No.Name and DesignationContact Details
1Mr. Azar A. H. Khan
2Ms. Shreeranjani K
Third Secretary
3Mr. Sudhir Thakur
Defence Attachẻ & HOC
4Mr. R. N. Jha
Second Secretary (Consular and Community)
5Mr. Ratneshwar Sah
Attachẻ (Admin)
6Mr. Pawan Kumar
Attachẻ (Accounts)
MEAs App twitter Facebook Google plus YouTube flickr