java script is required for this page
Home    >   Consular    >  e-Visa Scheme for Uzbek Nationals

e-Visa Scheme for Uzbek Nationals

e-Visa Scheme for Uzbek Nationals

The Government of India has extended e-Visa Scheme to the citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan w.e.f. April 1, 2017.  This facility is in addition to the existing Visa services.

e-Visa has 5 sub-categories viz. e-Tourist Visa, e-Business Visa, e-Medical Visa, e-Medical Attendant Visa and e-Conference Visa. A foreigner (other than those applying for e-Conference Visa) will be allowed to club activities permitted under these categories. Foreigners applying for e-Conference visa will be permitted to club the activities permitted under e-Tourist visa only. Only two e-Medical Attendant Visas will be granted against one e-Medical Visa.

e-Visa is valid for entry through 28 designated Airports (i.e. Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bagdogra, Bengaluru, Bhubaneshwar, Calicut, Chennai, Chandigarh, Cochin, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gaya, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Madurai, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Portblair, Pune, Tiruchirapalli, Trivandrum, Varanasi & Vishakhapatnam) and 5 designated seaports (i.e. Cochin, Goa, Mangalore, Mumbai, Chennai). However, the foreigner can take exit from any of the authorized Immigration Check Posts (ICPs) in India.

Further details are available at the e-Visa website: External website that opens in a new window

E-Visa Services

NOTE :  The Government of India’s official website for e-visa is External website that opens in a new window.   ANY OTHER website is NOT the official, NOT the government, NOT the authorized website.  Please apply ONLY on this website for your e-visa to travel to India.

Mea App Facebook Twitter Google plus YouTube